Courtesy of SonyBMG South Africa


Track Listing:

  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. The Times They Are a-Changin'
  3. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man
  5. Like a Rolling Stone
  6. Maggie's Farm
  7. Positively 4th Street
  8. Just Like a Woman
  9. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  10. All Along the Watchtower
  11. Lay, Lady, Lay
  12. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  13. Tangled Up in Blue
  14. Hurricane
  15. Make You Feel My Love
  16. Things Have Changed
  17. Someday Baby
  18. Forever Young

Bob Dylan

To win this special Dylan Collection (pictured right), housed in an aluminium carry case, please enter your personal favourite Dylan song in the form below along with your full name, address and contact number.

Competition rules

1. Entries close on 30th November 2007 (South African time). The winners will be announced on the Rock of Ages show on Radio 2000 on the 6th December 2007.

2. Only 1 entry per email address.

3. The decision of the judges is final and no correspondence will be entered into.

4. The prizes will be shipped to the winners by SonyBMG South Africa and whilst every effort will be made to ensure timely delivery of the prizes Rock of Ages will not held be liable or responsible.

5. No employee of SonyBMG SA, Radio 2000 or Rock Of Ages is eligible.

6. You are not eligible if you have won a prize on Rock of Ages in the last 6 months.

7. This competition is only open to Rock Of Ages subscribers.

This competition is now closed.




The Complete Dylan Collection

The Complete Dylan Collection

  • Bob Dylan
  • The Freewheelin`
  • The times they are a-changin`
  • Another side of Bob Dylan
  • Bringing it all back home
  • Highway 61 Revisted
  • Blonde on Blonde
  • John Wesley Harding
  • Nashville Skyline
  • Self Portrait
  • New Morning
  • Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
  • Planet Waves
  • Before the flood
  • Blood on the tracks
  • The Basement Tapes (1967)
  • Desire
  • Hard Rain
  • Steet Legal
  • Bob Dylan at Budokan
  • Slow train coming
  • Saved
  • Shot of love
  • Infidels
  • Real Live
  • Empire Burlesque
  • Biograph
  • Knocked out loaded
  • Down in the groove
  • Dylan & the Dead
  • Oh Mercy
  • Under the red sky
  • The Bootleg Series Vol 1-3 (Rare & unreleased)
  • Good as I been to you
  • World gone wrong
  • The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration
  • MTV Unplugged
  • Time out of mind
  • The Bootleg Series Vol 4 (The Royal Albert Hall)
  • Love and theft
  • The Bootleg Series Vol 5 (The Rolling Thunder Revue)
  • Masked and Anonymous
  • The Bootleg Series Vol 6 (Bob Dylan Live)
  • The Bootleg Series Vol 7 (No direction home)
  • Modern Times
  • Dylan
  • Live 39 years of great concerts

  • Rarities

  • Chronicles (6 song sampler not for sale)
  • Live at Carnegie Hall (not for sale)
  • Mark Ronson re-version
  • 7" vinyl Mark Ronson re-version