Footstomping Music Vol 2

Finally it’s here….Footstomping Music Vol. 2 – 18 rip roaring, earth shattering classic rock tunes from some of the greatest rock bands of all time… compiled by yours faithfully it includes many tracks suggested by ROA fans over the past months. Here is the full track listing.


  1. Juicy Lucy – Who do you love
  2. Babe Ruth - Wells Fargo
  3. Rush - Bastille Day
  4. UFO - Doctor Doctor
  5. Ten Years After - Stoned woman
  6. Trapeze – You are the music (we are the band)
  7. Steppenwolf – Magic Carpet Ride
  8. The Guess Who - American Woman
  9. Mahogany Rush - Talkin’ about a feeling
  10. Bachman Turner Overdrive - Not fragile
  11. Spooky Tooth - I am the walrus
  12. ZZ Top – Tush
  13. Cactus - Evil
  14. May Blitz - For Madmen only
  15. Montrose – Rock the nation
  16. Savoy Brown – Tell Mama
  17. The Jeff Beck Group - Shapes of things
  18. Jethro Tull - Dharma for one


So you want to buy a copy of Footstomping Music Vol 2 do ya? The cost per CD is R120 including postage anywhere in South Africa (International buyers please click here). All you have to do is to deposit an amount of R120 into the account below, send me an email confirming the deposit details plus your address ( Once the bank has confirmed the deposit the CD will be posted to you by Post Office Fastmail. I've been asked by some listeners to 'autograph' their copy so if you want this done let me know!


Cheque to be made out to Fresh Music.

Account name: Fresh Music (Pty) Ltd

Bank: First National Bank

Branch: Sandton City, Johannesburg,

Account number: 56351145839

Branch Code: 254605

Swift code: FIRNZAJJ

Account holder address: PO Box 782022,Sandton 2146 South Africa


Keep the rock real

Benjy Mudie

   ллл Back